1) In stroke play, a player starts their round with a non-conforming club and makes a stroke with it during play of the first hole. The player discovers their mistake before playing from the second tee and declares the club out of play. When the player finishes their round, they consult with the Committee before returning their scorecard. What is the ruling?
2) In stroke play, a player accidentally steps on and moves their ball marker on the putting green. What is the ruling?
3) When two players take relief from a penalty area, the order of play is determined by: